PDA

View Full Version : OVERCLOCKKKK!!


cjb
02-12-2009, 05:47 PM
Machanla mata plz helpp karanna
mata intel D3.0Ghz, L2 4Mb
4GB DDR2 800FSB RAM
Intel DG31PR Motherbord

mata mage PC eka OC karaganna ona plz can any 1 help me:(:(

Wedakarayek innawanam help MEE:(:(

Intel_Nehalem
02-12-2009, 05:50 PM
machan this will help you
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=118745

http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=9808

If you need more help, PM me, anusha , sri_lion , thenura or fallenzeraphine
Else post a reply here :)
we can get your C2D to 3.6GHZ

cjb
02-12-2009, 05:53 PM
machan this will help you
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=118745

http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=9808

If you need more help, PM me, anusha , sri_lion , thenura or fallenzeraphine
Else post a reply here :)
we can get your C2D to 3.6GHZawwwww ela kollek thnxx bro :yes::yes:

Intel_Nehalem
02-12-2009, 05:55 PM
awwwww ela kollek thnxx bro :yes::yes:
BTW you cant OC using intel mobos :no:
Using SETFSB may help
http://www13.plala.or.jp/setfsb/download/ver21/setfsb_2_1_94_0.zip
but you should know your mobo's PLL

cjb
02-12-2009, 06:01 PM
BTW you cant OC using intel mobos :no:
Using SETFSB may help
http://www13.plala.or.jp/setfsb/download/ver21/setfsb_2_1_94_0.zip
but you should know your mobo's PLLhowto find tht machan? DG31PR

Intel_Nehalem
02-12-2009, 06:05 PM
howto find tht machan? DG31PR
you go through that list found in SETFSB
if at least one works then you can OC :D

cjb
02-12-2009, 06:09 PM
you go through that list found in SETFSB
if at least one works then you can OC :Dela ela mcn thnx a lottt:yes::yes:

deegopower
02-12-2009, 07:57 PM
machan this will help you
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=118745

http://www.hexus.net/content/item.php?item=9808

If you need more help, PM me, anusha , sri_lion , thenura or fallenzeraphine
Else post a reply here :)
we can get your C2D to 3.6GHZ
its not a c2d its pentium d men......
only hope is setfsb coz its an intel mobo...

deegopower
02-12-2009, 07:59 PM
you go through that list found in SETFSB
if at least one works then you can OC :D
but the intel mobos keep on resetting the PLL to the default value after a about 6 hours of powerless time....so annoying.this always happens on my DG35ec:angry: :angry: :angry: