PDA

View Full Version : [Reported Web Forgery!] Help me Friends


sanju4
07-06-2009, 07:41 PM
Ane balanda ada ape shop eke site ekata firefox walin gyama

Reported Web Forgery!
This web site at usermaxonline.com has been reported as a web forgery and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

Web forgeries are designed to trick you into revealing personal or financial information by imitating sources you may trust.

Entering any information on this web page may result in identity theft or other fraud.

menna mehema wetenwa.

Mama iye re gihin update kalath ekka kisi aulak thibbe ne.
Ada baladdi mehemai.

Me site eke ehema kisima naraka deyak ne. I certify.

Kauruhari tharaha karayek report karala nisada mehema wela thyenne.......

Help me friends.... I sent a report saying that this site is not web forgery.

sanju4
07-06-2009, 07:53 PM
NO ONE HAS NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THIS?????

Ranhiru
07-21-2009, 09:01 PM
All i can say is that someone has either reported it to Google OR
there is a slight possibility that when google's spider is crawling your page it would have identified a possible malicious javascript or found a well known hacking tool or something similar hosted in your site. All you have to do is read this and request Google or stopbadware.org to remove it... Do it immediately :)

I’ve confirmed that my site is safe, how to I get it removed from the lists? (http://en-us.www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/phishing-protection/#)

If you own a site that was attacked and you have since repaired it, or if you feel that your site was reported in error, you can request that it be removed from the lists. We encourage site owners to investigate any suchreport thoroughly, though; a site can often be turned into an attack site without any visible change.


To request removal from the list of reported phishing sites, use this form (http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/report_error/?tpl=mozilla) provided by Google.
To request removal from the list of reported malware sites, use this one (http://www.stopbadware.org/home/reviewinfo), provided by stopbadware.org.

mawella
07-21-2009, 09:19 PM
ela :#:3

Ethical_World
07-22-2009, 06:10 AM
Yes ur site had somthing illigel on ur site

.. some links can map'd as dangerous too

anyway why is this http://usermaxonline.com/index.php?option=com_contact&task=vcard&contact_id=6&format=raw&tmpl=component ?

sanju4
07-23-2009, 12:15 AM
Yes ur site had somthing illigel on ur site

.. some links can map'd as dangerous too

anyway why is this http://usermaxonline.com/index.php?option=com_contact&task=vcard&contact_id=6&format=raw&tmpl=component ?

Friend I'm so sure that therez nothing illegal. this is just a site of a shop.

And whatz that link. I see nothing when I click it.

Friends please tell me whether there is anything I must remove.

sanju4
07-23-2009, 12:17 AM
All i can say is that someone has either reported it to Google OR
there is a slight possibility that when google's spider is crawling your page it would have identified a possible malicious javascript or found a well known hacking tool or something similar hosted in your site. All you have to do is read this and request Google or stopbadware.org to remove it... Do it immediately :)

I’ve confirmed that my site is safe, how to I get it removed from the lists? (http://en-us.www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/phishing-protection/#)

If you own a site that was attacked and you have since repaired it, or if you feel that your site was reported in error, you can request that it be removed from the lists. We encourage site owners to investigate any suchreport thoroughly, though; a site can often be turned into an attack site without any visible change.


To request removal from the list of reported phishing sites, use this form (http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/report_error/?tpl=mozilla) provided by Google.
To request removal from the list of reported malware sites, use this one (http://www.stopbadware.org/home/reviewinfo), provided by stopbadware.org.



I reported. But nothing happened yet.... :(

And see McAfee site advisor. :(

sanju4
07-23-2009, 12:28 AM
anyway why is this http://usermaxonline.com/index.php?option=com_contact&task=vcard&contact_id=6&format=raw&tmpl=component ?

Ok friend I got it. Itz vcard download. I have disabled it now.
So then??????? :(

redbone
07-27-2009, 01:25 AM
Some time its happened When you use Illegal Web applications;
Ex :- If you used Vbuletin Nulled You site will ban, if its failed it verify it;
& also some web application isn t have good verification code; Then that application cought as Illegal or stealer application..