PDA

View Full Version : G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY


leakermovies
08-28-2009, 06:48 PM
G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY



http://i27.tinypic.com/10zd5sh.jpg



http://i29.tinypic.com/2qa4llf.jpg

http://i32.tinypic.com/6jhi8i.jpg

http://i32.tinypic.com/2mi5icl.jpg




http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part1/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part2/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part3/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part4/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part5/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part6/
http://atar-el.com/G.I.JOE.2009.HDRip.XviD-CoWRY.Part7/

nshrinith
08-28-2009, 06:49 PM
ela ela

mediafire links nadda

shenu
08-28-2009, 06:52 PM
ela ne Mal 7i

uvajira
08-28-2009, 07:02 PM
guys this is phishing site..do not enter ur user name or pw...

sudnish
08-28-2009, 07:44 PM
Rapidshare links nadda?

Kasun k
08-28-2009, 07:56 PM
guys this is phishing site..do not enter ur user name or pw...

Aththada ban???? meka Phishinig da?????
:oo::oo::oo::frown::frown::frown:

ishanroz
08-28-2009, 08:11 PM
elaz....tahanxx

Kasun k
08-28-2009, 08:14 PM
meka phishing da banz?????

Mal Aiyya
08-28-2009, 08:19 PM
Yes its a phishing site. but if the movie is the real one and if it has qulaity like in the screen shots, damn.. I dont care giving an account to this guy and getting this movie. But the problem is about the guarantee that this movie is not fake. Even the screen shots could have been copied from a press release or something

Kasun k
08-28-2009, 08:22 PM
Anna akai case aka.... dan mokada karanne????????

sudnish
08-28-2009, 08:28 PM
Thanks machan information ekata

latekid
08-28-2009, 08:29 PM
meka hdrip newi mehema release ekak na

latekid
08-28-2009, 08:31 PM
mama okkoma major release sites baluwa maka fake ekak user accnts ganna hadapu.

Myth
08-28-2009, 08:34 PM
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:: angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::a ngry::angry::angry::angry::angry:
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:: angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::a ngry::angry::angry::angry::angry:
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:: angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::a ngry::angry::angry::angry::angry:
adoo. HORAA

Kasun k
08-28-2009, 08:35 PM
ela ela.... thankz machanla..... aruwa band karanna kiyapan. Ko GTRZ?????

sanjayasnd89
08-28-2009, 08:45 PM
ya broooos.....these all 7 links are phishing links....though t domain name of t links is "atar-el.com", t links connect to t rapidshare server...it's impossible...don't enter ur usernames n passwords here...
if u guys want to download these links, use t free user.....
(these links dnt support to t site login f IDM. because these links are not recognized as rapishare limks..)
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:: angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::a ngry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::an gry:

sanjayasnd89
08-28-2009, 08:50 PM
ela ela.... thankz machanla..... aruwa band karanna kiyapan. Ko GTRZ?????

epa banzzzzzzzzz....uwa band karanna epa...mona unath ape ekekne (i mean a Sri Lankan ne)... thawa ekaparak samawa demu.......;);););););););););););)

chint
08-28-2009, 08:52 PM
:POnina

Tharaka1220
08-28-2009, 09:18 PM
ela

kosandpol
08-28-2009, 09:28 PM
Yes its a phishing site. but if the movie is the real one and if it has qulaity like in the screen shots, damn.. I dont care giving an account to this guy and getting this movie. But the problem is about the guarantee that this movie is not fake. Even the screen shots could have been copied from a press release or something
this is most likely as theres no way in hell that an HD copy of this movie is out at the same time the movie is in theaters.
So this is definitely a fake.

pga
08-28-2009, 09:34 PM
there is no such a release

epa banzzzzzzzzz....uwa band karanna epa...mona unath ape ekekne (i mean a Sri Lankan ne)... thawa ekaparak samawa demu.......;);););););););););););)


how do you know he is a sri lankan ???

ohh
08-28-2009, 09:34 PM
MUU MAHA BALLEK .....BANN KARANNA ONE :frown::frown::frown::frown::frown::frown::frown:: frown::frown::frown:

:growl:

nshrinith
08-30-2009, 07:14 PM
kauda me film eka download kare

Muzain
08-30-2009, 07:28 PM
Links are dead now

Muzain
08-30-2009, 07:30 PM
Yes its a phishing site. but if the movie is the real one and if it has qulaity like in the screen shots, damn.. I dont care giving an account to this guy and getting this movie. But the problem is about the guarantee that this movie is not fake. Even the screen shots could have been copied from a press release or something

Horunta dennda epa bang mata deepang eka mama Wadak Gannam Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

thilan##
08-30-2009, 07:39 PM
Ayyoo machanla mama danne nethuwa enter kala.dan mokada karanne.

kosandpol
08-30-2009, 07:42 PM
Ayyoo machanla mama danne nethuwa enter kala.dan mokada karanne.
change your password immediately!

thilan##
08-30-2009, 07:50 PM
Ammo athi..mama e account eka thiyenena ayya gen ahala baluwa.Eya security lock activate karalalu thiyenne.e nisa awlak ne kiwwa..athi yantham..Me wage ewa dana unta nam hodak wenna epa..:angry::angry::angry::angry:
http://content.sweetim.com/sim/cpie/emoticons/000203DB.gif


(http://www.sweetim.com/s.asp?im=gen&lpver=3&ref=12)

Pentagram
08-30-2009, 07:52 PM
fake wage

chamaz
08-30-2009, 09:06 PM
ela ela pattai

NPDJs
08-30-2009, 09:10 PM
thankzzzzzzzzzz

y2klak
08-30-2009, 09:10 PM
guys this is phishing site..do not enter ur user name or pw...

Aiyo
:no::no::no::no::no::no: