View Full Version : Elakiri.com ape ekak nemei American website ekak !
mcgzero
05-05-2007, 01:38 PM
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter and I wanted to stop people visiting ElaKiri.com coz its not supporting our LTTE!
It has much more srilankan Hits than our TamilNet too. So i wanted to ruin this by spreading the fake word saying this site has a Virus and this is owned by an American Company.
Sorry for what i have done! :(
azrah ghaffoor
05-05-2007, 05:24 PM
hahahaahah this is funnny!!!
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter and I wanted to stop people visiting ElaKiri.com coz its not supporting our LTTE!
It has much more srilankan Hits than our TamilNet too. So i wanted to ruin this by spreading the fake word saying this site has a Virus and this is owned by an American Company.
Sorry for what i have done! :(
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
sakala
05-05-2007, 05:31 PM
ane modayo.. site ekak host karana ekai eka manage karana ekai kiyanne dekak.USA wala host karanna facilities thiyena hindai ehe host karala thiyenne.
Hustle
05-05-2007, 05:36 PM
poor LTTE sucker
ado elakiri is da best not ur F$#king tamilnet
BlackNight
05-05-2007, 05:42 PM
hehe mans tama wade therila......
seong619
05-05-2007, 05:46 PM
At least he confessed! And we know that Elakiri doesn't have a virus!
ram4mira
05-05-2007, 05:48 PM
Pissu yakek:growl: :growl: :growl: :growl: :growl: :growl: :growl: :growl:
prasadana2
05-05-2007, 05:48 PM
no way man just fu** off
elakiri.com is hosted on a us server only
it belongs to srilanka..
& it does not belong to any us companies also..
nEoN_wHitE
05-05-2007, 05:52 PM
hehehehe... ohh man.. this is funny.. hehe.. do you think that they will belive wat u sed??? now v gonna spread a word saying that there r A$$ h**** like you whos trying to spread a fales rumer.. and dnt fall for that.. hehehe..
man you have to do more than that to distroy us..
and further more.. u cant even think of letting us down... you r a dum a$$ like your a$$ LTTE A$$ h**** :lol::lol:
p.s.
you gonna lose da war.. orr man poor f***ing ppl :lol:
DIRTY X
05-05-2007, 05:59 PM
hehehehe... ohh man.. this is funny.. hehe.. do you think that they will belive wat u sed??? now v gonna spread a word saying that there r A$$ h**** like you whos trying to spread a fales rumer.. and dnt fall for that.. hehehe..
man you have to do more than that to distroy us..
and further more.. u cant even think of letting us down... you r a dum a$$ like your a$$ LTTE A$$ h**** :lol::lol:
p.s.
you gonna lose da war.. orr man poor f***ing ppl :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :yes: :yes:
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter and I wanted to stop people visiting ElaKiri.com coz its not supporting our LTTE!
It has much more srilankan Hits than our TamilNet too. So i wanted to ruin this by spreading the fake word saying this site has a Virus and this is owned by an American Company.
Sorry for what i have done! :(
I see koti hapuwa admit it :D ha ha ha
nEoN_wHitE
05-05-2007, 06:05 PM
I see koti hapuwa admit it :D ha ha ha
heheh P dail:lol:
gazaly
05-05-2007, 06:13 PM
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter
Bayakaranawada Ohoma kiyala....??????:confused: :confused: :confused:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Api bayawei O'wata..:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
bandula
05-05-2007, 06:19 PM
Moda Harak,:( :( :(
mun godak maru wewi ekama IP eken enawa neda:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Menna set eka,
makinda
sen
eelaalan
koti
Mu thawath namak witharai:yes:
fazaal24
05-05-2007, 06:23 PM
heheh P dail:lol:
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/5264/pdialcz9.png
me jaathiya:lol:
pagani
05-05-2007, 06:25 PM
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter and I wanted to stop people visiting ElaKiri.com coz its not supporting our LTTE!
It has much more srilankan Hits than our TamilNet too. So i wanted to ruin this by spreading the fake word saying this site has a Virus and this is owned by an American Company.
Sorry for what i have done! :(
is TamilNet a srilankan Hit?.............................................. .............................................in your dreams you blood sucking ass hole
pagani
05-05-2007, 06:26 PM
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/5264/pdialcz9.png
me jaathiya:lol:
untath apahasayak ban
pubudu_dias
05-05-2007, 06:32 PM
untath apahasayak ban
Oi uba mage signature eka issuwa neda..? :angry: :angry: :angry:
fazaal24
05-05-2007, 06:32 PM
untath apahasayak ban
:lol::lol::lol::lol::yes:
sakala
05-05-2007, 06:34 PM
this is about http://www.tamilnet.com/
IP address & IP location (217.77.34.111):
Host info:
Host: tamilnet.com
Host IP: 217.77.34.111
IP country: Norway
IP Address state: Oslo
IP Address city: Oslo
IP latitude: 59.916698
IP longitude: 10.750000
ISP: Easynet AS
Organization: Easynet AS
sakala
05-05-2007, 06:41 PM
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/5264/pdialcz9.png
me jaathiya:lol:
meka honda wedi nedda macho
tckrockz
05-05-2007, 06:51 PM
hahah wat a jk Elakiri belongs 2 our Country SL itz Owned by GT ne
sanjaya
05-05-2007, 06:57 PM
me huttega puta mona nakateda danna epa duna :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D
bandula
05-05-2007, 07:04 PM
mcgzero
Elakiri.com ape ekak nemei American website ekak !
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter
Mu nam moda kotiyek,
menna munge heluwa penawa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p216/Bandula777/nude20man202.jpg
Mun heluwa wahaganne un LTTE kiyala
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p216/Bandula777/11-2.jpg
fazaal24
05-05-2007, 07:09 PM
me h****ga puta mona nakateda danna epa duna :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D
wateva happens dnt 4get the forum rules:)
fazaal24
05-05-2007, 07:09 PM
Mu nam moda kotiyek,
menna munge heluwa penawa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mun heluwa wahaganne un LTTE kiyala
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
heheh...paw wadee:lol:
KishanW
05-05-2007, 07:17 PM
I am another LTTE terrorist supporter and I wanted to stop people visiting ElaKiri.com coz its not supporting our LTTE!
It has much more srilankan Hits than our TamilNet too. So i wanted to ruin this by spreading the fake word saying this site has a Virus and this is owned by an American Company.
Sorry for what i have done! :(
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Muuwa pissu ballek wath kaalada???
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ubata nikan pissu pissu wageda
http://malithsanjaya.hi5.com
cassim_007
05-05-2007, 08:16 PM
U F_cker in near future Prabharans balls is gonna get ripped off u fu__ckers already lost the war
shanX
05-05-2007, 10:51 PM
Funny, but odd :D
dunits
05-05-2007, 11:23 PM
kawuda me gona
prabhakaran wath da
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.