PDA

View Full Version : Fonny nisa mata una deeee....


Anoma.Fonseka
01-07-2010, 11:22 PM
Anoma Fonseka suffers severe nerve break down (http://sfbalakaya.com)

http://sfbalakaya.com/img/anoma.jpg (http://sfbalakaya.com/img/Hicorp.jpg)
It is reliably learnt that Mrs. Anoma Fonseka official-wife of care-taken candidate Fonseka is suffering from a severe nerve break-down caused due to hyper-tension. According to sources, SFB finds that doctors who were summoned to diagnose Mrs. Fonseka having advised relations to keep her accompanied and under total observation as her behavior pattern may turn more violent with exposure to additional pressure situations.

ahamednishadh
01-07-2010, 11:29 PM
ah SF balakaya???

da fake website eka ne???

ehenam meka moruwak kiyala sure!!

Anoma.Fonseka
01-07-2010, 11:33 PM
ube ammata puke arinakota kediri ganawa wadi
aaah aththada oyath puk kes ekak kiyala kiwwa oyage ammi. habai eyanam eewelawata wilapa thiyala ke gahanawa.

urajdrlk
01-07-2010, 11:42 PM
:angry::angry: Help to Block Fake Web Site of Sarath Fonseka :angry::angry:

Help to block www.sfbalakaya.com

Fake website of Sarath Fonseka please. :angry::angry:

Thanks.....!! :) :)

http://danuka.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/sf1-copy.jpg http://danuka.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/sf2-copy1.jpg http://danuka.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/sf3-copy.jpg (http://www.sarathfonseka.com/index.html)

Click here and report it....!! :yes::yes:

http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/report_phish/?tpl=mozilla&continue=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Ftools%2Ffir efox%2Ftoolbar%2FFT2%2Fintl%2Fen%2Fsubmit_success. html&hl=en-US&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sfbalakaya.com%2F



Here is the Official Web Site of Sarath Fonseka.........!! :yes::cool:

http://www.sarathfonseka.com/index.html


http://i46.tinypic.com/29mxeg7.jpg (http://www.sarathfonseka.com/index.html)


There is a short message for you from General Sarath fonseka (Sinhala/English/Tamil). Call 0094-11-7-808-400 and listen.