PDA

View Full Version : cdma


chanakacm
12-05-2006, 09:42 PM
lankabell eke user name eka use karala sltnet cdma phone eken internet yanna puluwana

Anusha
12-05-2006, 09:55 PM
AFAIK, you can't.

amila325
12-05-2006, 09:56 PM
puluwan machan u can do it

amila325
12-05-2006, 09:58 PM
hey anusha why can't we do like that

Anusha
12-05-2006, 10:02 PM
I think the service is integrated to the phone when they setup. And also the service has to activated on the isp's side. So the chances are remote. I maybe wrong though.

amila325
12-05-2006, 10:17 PM
puluwan machan i did that before but now i can't remember the 4n number we only need the 4n no to connect to server eg.2474747 we need the lankabell no do you know the no giving by the dialog it is the no what i am saying i think you got me

Anusha
12-05-2006, 10:33 PM
Lankabell number is #777 if you are interested.

amila325
12-05-2006, 10:40 PM
no no machan man kiwe api dialog internet package 1k ganiddi un denne lankabell 4n walin yanakota me no 1ta dial karanna kiyala anna 1thama no1 wait i ll try to find it

amila325
12-05-2006, 10:42 PM
hey here are the no
suntel 4728000
lankabell 5373000
here you go

Anusha
12-05-2006, 10:44 PM
Oh ok.

pasanlaksiri
12-05-2006, 11:43 PM
Dont know

chanakacm
12-06-2006, 10:31 AM
ok machan thank you