ElaKiri Community
Downloads
Go Back   ElaKiri Community > General > ElaKiri Help
Reload this Page port forwarding _network_වැඩ්ඩො
Reply
 
Thread Tools
(#51)
Old
thriller_x thriller_x is offline
Junior Member
thriller_x is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 1
Join Date: Nov 2017
11-14-2017, 07:34 PM

oya serama wada tika kala mama.eth mage slt 4g router eka forword wenne nahane. mata tunngle connect karagnna udp 11155 ta forword karagnna ona.
Reply With Quote
(#52)
Old
johnferna678's Avatar
johnferna678 johnferna678 is offline
Senior Member
johnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nice
 
Posts: 1,509
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: වින්ටර් ෆොල්
11-14-2017, 09:01 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by nalin0001 View Post
SLT connection එකක IP public කලාට පස්සේ රවුටරේට ලැබෙන්නේ 112.135.x.x ආකාරයේ IP එකක්. 4G වලනම් 124.43.x.x

මට දැන් තියෙන්නේ 112.134.x.x එකක් හෙටත් call එකක් දෙන්න වෙයි වගේ අර ගෑනි system අවුල් කතාවක් කියද්දීම මට සැක හිතුනා වැඩේ උනේ නෑ කියලා
Reply With Quote
(#53)
Old
kosandpol kosandpol is offline
Senior Member
kosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of light
 
Posts: 44,219
Join Date: Jun 2008
11-14-2017, 09:05 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnferna678 View Post

මට දැන් තියෙන්නේ 112.134.x.x එකක් හෙටත් call එකක් දෙන්න වෙයි වගේ අර ගෑනි system අවුල් කතාවක් කියද්දීම මට සැක හිතුනා වැඩේ උනේ නෑ කියලා
that IS a public IP you got there..
Reply With Quote
(#54)
Old
johnferna678's Avatar
johnferna678 johnferna678 is offline
Senior Member
johnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nice
 
Posts: 1,509
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: වින්ටර් ෆොල්
11-14-2017, 09:14 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by kosandpol View Post
that IS a public IP you got there..
are you sure??
Reply With Quote
(#55)
Old
johnferna678's Avatar
johnferna678 johnferna678 is offline
Senior Member
johnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nicejohnferna678 is just really nice
 
Posts: 1,509
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: වින්ටර් ෆොල්
11-14-2017, 09:18 PM

එහෙනම් දැන් වැඩේ කොරන හැටි කියන්නෝ තාම එක port එකක්වත් open නෑ ,
Reply With Quote
(#56)
Old
kosandpol kosandpol is offline
Senior Member
kosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of lightkosandpol is a glorious beacon of light
 
Posts: 44,219
Join Date: Jun 2008
11-14-2017, 10:01 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnferna678 View Post
එහෙනම් දැන් වැඩේ කොරන හැටි කියන්නෝ තාම එක port එකක්වත් open නෑ ,
check if firewalls are installed in the server, if so, open up the ports from the firewall.

Also, from where did you run the port scan ? you have to run the port scan from outside your network as you cannot access the real IP from inside your network.
Reply With Quote
(#57)
Old
HDH1992 HDH1992 is offline
Junior Member
HDH1992 is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2009
11-14-2017, 10:11 PM

To my knowledge SLT is using carrier grade NAT (CGN) . With that it is impossible to port forward. Some say by using VPN it is possible. Try searching carrier grade NAT for your knowledge.
Reply With Quote
(#58)
Old
vito's Avatar
vito vito is offline
Senior Member
vito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of lightvito is a glorious beacon of light
 
Posts: 3,117
Join Date: May 2008
Location: අදාළ නෑ නේ
11-14-2017, 10:44 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanjaya22 View Post
Oya kiyanne ban "Public Static" IP ekak illa ganna kiyala wenna athi.Router ekata Public IP ekak set unaata Router eka reboot unaama aluth Public IP ekak set wenawane . Ethakota Port forwarding eka weda karanneth aluth IP ekata ."Public Static" unama Router eka reboot kalath port frwarding settings walata mukuth wenne naane .
yes machan, that's the purpose of dyn dns
every time a router reboots, when you setup dyn dns the change in your public ip is conveyed to dyn dns service so anyone who wants to connect to you will get the current dynamically allocated public ip you have at the moment so they can successfully connect to you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nalin0001 View Post
කොටින්ම කියනවානම් IP public කලාට පස්සේ තමයි Router එකට වෙනත් නෙට්වර්ක් එකක ඉඳලා Access තියෙන්නේ. අලුතෙන් ගන්න Internet connection වලට Public IP ලැබෙන්නේ නෑ. ඒක වෙනම Request කරලා ගන්න ඕන
internet use කරන්න නම් static උනත් dynamic උනත් public IP එකක් තියෙන්න ඕන
public ip එකක් තම internet thorugh route කරන්න පුළුවන්
ඒක වෙනම ඉල්ලල public කරන්න අවශ්‍ය නැහැ
ඕක උබට චෙක් කරලා බලන්න පුළුවන් උබේ public ip එක අරන් වෙන කොහෙන් හරි( වෙන connection එකකින්) browser එකේ type කලාම උබේ රවුටර් එකේ login window එක එනව
මේ නිසා තාමා මන් ඇහුවෙ අමුතුවෙන් public කරන්නෙ මොකක්ද කියල
Reply With Quote
(#59)
Old
dinushadre's Avatar
dinushadre dinushadre is offline
Senior Member
dinushadre is a jewel in the roughdinushadre is a jewel in the roughdinushadre is a jewel in the roughdinushadre is a jewel in the roughdinushadre is a jewel in the roughdinushadre is a jewel in the rough
 
Posts: 1,167
Join Date: Jul 2013
11-14-2017, 11:45 PM

bp
Reply With Quote
(#60)
Old
DJCK's Avatar
DJCK DJCK is offline
Senior Member
DJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the roughDJCK is a jewel in the rough
 
Posts: 2,407
Join Date: Sep 2006
Send a message via Skype™ to DJCK
11-15-2017, 01:22 AM

bump
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright © 2006 - 2011 ElaKiri™ Beta2.Evo vBulletin, vBa iBproArcade Subdreamer I-Magic MKv

Page generated in 0.02984 seconds with 9 queries