ElaKiri Community
Downloads
Go Back   ElaKiri Community > Computers & Internet > News & Discussion
Reload this Page WPrime 32M Benchmark !
Reply
 
Thread Tools
(#1)
Old
Thenura's Avatar
Thenura Thenura is offline
Senior Member
Thenura is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 8,309
Join Date: Apr 2007
WPrime 32M Benchmark ! - 12-22-2008, 09:59 PM

2ND Thread Because i cant update the results ,so please unsubscribe to that thread

Do These Things First !

1. Download Wprime (click to Download)

2. DISABLE THE EIST AND C1E in ur BIOS .

3. Start WPrime and Do a 32M,

4. Post a screenshot here (CPUZ screenshot and WPRIME one )
*. Post Your System Specs too

* TO SEE THE LATEST RESULTS ,CLEAR YOUR CACHE !

__________________________________________________ ___


Last edited by Thenura; 12-23-2008 at 03:06 PM.
Reply With Quote
(#2)
Old
randiljosh's Avatar
randiljosh randiljosh is offline
Senior Member
randiljosh is on a distinguished road
 
Posts: 2,139
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: colombo
Send a message via Yahoo to randiljosh
12-22-2008, 10:19 PM

ela new thread new look.keep up the good work i always use wprime to benchmark cpus ela machan nice thread
Reply With Quote
(#3)
Old
nad253's Avatar
nad253 nad253 is offline
Senior Member
nad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of lightnad253 is a glorious beacon of light
 
Posts: 14,591
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: No idea!
12-22-2008, 11:07 PM

niyamai thenura .. nice thread ..
keep it up
Reply With Quote
(#4)
Old
Thenura's Avatar
Thenura Thenura is offline
Senior Member
Thenura is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 8,309
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-23-2008, 07:09 AM

Thanks goes to sri_lion for makin then scorecard
Reply With Quote
(#5)
Old
Thenura's Avatar
Thenura Thenura is offline
Senior Member
Thenura is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 8,309
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-23-2008, 07:14 AM

Clear Your Cache Twice a day
Reply With Quote
(#6)
Old
Thenura's Avatar
Thenura Thenura is offline
Senior Member
Thenura is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 8,309
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-23-2008, 07:21 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Intel_Nehalem
hehe
I found a way to OC using intel mobos ( courtesy of nagaya )
Method: By using SETFSB

Quote:
Originally Posted by chanaka89


Quote:
Originally Posted by nagaya
My poor E7200 @ 3166Mhz = 26.44sec

my damn RAM speed is lower than Chanaka's..wanna OC it more
and it's single channel





Quote:
Originally Posted by Majik
Menna mage eka:

Quote:
Originally Posted by nad253



Quote:
Originally Posted by Anusha



I had to use SetFSB to quickly change the FSB. Stupid Asus doesn't allow changing the voltages from BIOS (happens when you upgrade a Corolla (i.e. mobo) with a 1000HP engine (i.e. CPU)) Have to do a *thing* to set what I want. But if I change the clocks, it will default to *auto* which is 1.45V

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thenura
More more

3.9Ghz


Quote:
Originally Posted by randiljosh

AMD X2 [email protected]
4GB ram DDR2 @860MHZ
onna
Reply With Quote
(#7)
Old
Intel_Nehalem's Avatar
Intel_Nehalem Intel_Nehalem is offline
Senior Member
Intel_Nehalem is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 1,466
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Pannipitiya
12-23-2008, 07:30 AM

excellent thread bro
keep up the good work !
Reply With Quote
(#8)
Old
kamalmawa's Avatar
kamalmawa kamalmawa is offline
Senior Member
kamalmawa is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 574
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Melbourne
12-23-2008, 10:33 AM

here is mine...

Reply With Quote
(#9)
Old
Thenura's Avatar
Thenura Thenura is offline
Senior Member
Thenura is an unknown quantity at this point
 
Posts: 8,309
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-23-2008, 12:47 PM

Updated ! Clear The Cache guyz
Reply With Quote
(#10)
Old
fallenzeraphine's Avatar
fallenzeraphine fallenzeraphine is offline
Senior Member
fallenzeraphine will become famous soon enough
 
Posts: 1,390
Join Date: Jan 2008
12-23-2008, 01:09 PM

WTF this is bullshit how can a Athlon X2 can be almost fast as a core 2, this Benchmark is flawed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright © 2006 - 2011 ElaKiri™ Beta2.Evo vBulletin, vBa iBproArcade Subdreamer I-Magic MKv

Page generated in 0.02608 seconds with 8 queries